Innovation Lounge Grant Winners

  • Bethune-Cookman University
  • Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
  • Interdenominational Theological Center
  • Lincoln University of Missouri
  • Meharry Medical College
  • Morehouse College
  • Morris Brown College
  • Southern University and A&M College
  • Southwestern Christian College
  • Voorhees University

Community Project Grant Winners

  1. University of Maryland Eastern Shore
  2. Lincoln University of Missouri
  3. Southern University at Shreveport Bossier City

Retool Your School Legacy Honorees

We added a new award to celebrate the unsung heroes who champion and marshal the Retool Your School program at their HBCUs. Hats off and congratulations to our inaugural Retool Your School Legacy Honorees.

  • Alfonzye Chisholm Jr, Howard University
  • Sean Lyn, Bethune-Cookman University
  • Dr. Schenika Harrison, Tougaloo College

Thanks for taking the program to new heights on your campuses.

Check back soon for more updates.